Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Find Your Huddle

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Here are the FCA huddles that gather across the Ocoee Region, sorted by county. Please check with your huddle leader for the specific meeting time and location. 

BRADLEY COUNTY:

Ocoee Middle School
Tracey Witt: (423) 595-0017 , twitt@bradleyschools.org
Brian Bagley:                      , bbagley@bradleyschools.org
Jermaine Bowe:(423) 505-6706 , jbowe@bradleyschools.org
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coaches:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

Cleveland Middle School
Terry Esquinance: (423) 715-7653 , tesquinance@clevelandschools.org
Jake Moats: (423) 650-6823 , jmoats@clevelandschools.org
Ryan Swartzentruber: (423) 563-6983 , rswartzentruber@clevelandschools.org
Laura Martin: (423) 645-9772 , lmartin@clevelandschools.org
Chris Thomas: (423) 802-6470 , cthomas@clevelandschools.org
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coaches:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time: Wednesday Mornings 7:15am in the Choir Room

Lake Forest Middle School 
Joseph Weeks: (423) 457-9448 , jweeks@bradleyschools.org
Abby Boltniew: (423) 303-0555 , aboltniew@bradleyschools.org
Renee Talley: (423) 240-0500 , btalley@bradleyschools.org
Kelli Edwards: (423) 715-4456 , kedwards@bradleyschools.org
Huddle leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coaches:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

Cleveland High School
Coach Eric Phillips: (423) 715-8279 , ephillips@clevelandschools.org
Kaitlyn Deloach:
Brandi Eslinger: (423) 715-0782 , beslinger@clevelandschools.org
Coach Jamie Baird: (423) 618-7941 , jbaird@clevelandschools.org
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coaches:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

Bradley Central High School
Robby Mcintire: (423) 284-2789 , rmcintire@bradleyschools.org
Coach Ben Smith: (423) 650-2662 , cosmiff133@gmail.com
Coach Jennifer Moore: (423) 650-9535 , jhmoore@bradleyschools.org
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coaches:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

Walker Valley High School
Richard Jackson: (423) 255-1783 , rjackson@bradleyschools.org
Paul Sausville: (423) 331-6899 , psausville@bradleyschools.org
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coaches:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

Tennessee Christian Prepatory School 
J.J Hulet: (423) 457-0578 , jhulet@tcpsk12.org
Tawnie Locklear:              , tlocklear@tcpsk12.org
Jared Tilley: (423) 650-3693 , jtilley@tcpsk12.org
Coach Frank Walker: (423) 310-4553 , wiseman50@gmail.com
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coaches:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

Cleveland State - Not currently Active or certified huddle - Looking for a Huddle Leader!

Etowah City School 
Ashley Duggan: (423) 310-8991 , duggana@etowahcityschool.com
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coaches:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

Riceville City School
Cayci Farmer: (423) 506-9359 , cfarmer@mcminnschools.com
Tammy Patton:                         , tpatton@mcminnschools.com 
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coach:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

McMINN COUNTY:

McMinn Central High School
Dakota Stone: (423) 519-1895 , dstone@mcminnschools.com
Coach Brent Masingale: (423) 572-1205 , bmasingale@mcminnschools.com
Chaplain Dylan Lawson: (423) 252-7938 , dylanlawson60@hotmail.com
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coach:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time: Day: Club Day Location: Theatre

McMinn County High School
Coach Bo Cagle: (706) 506-3788 , bcagle@mcminnschools.com
Coach Nathan Simbeck: (423) 435-1486 , nsimbeck@mcminnschools.com
Coach Lynn Monroe: (423) 326-4692
Coach Brad Bennett: (423) 506-9325 , bbennett121869@gmail.com
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coach:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time: 7:45 am Day: Monthly Location:

Athens Middle School
Raymond Simpson:                , rsimpson@athensk8.net
Josh Goodman:                      , joshgoodman@athensk8.net
T. Foley                                    , tfoley@athensk8.net
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coach:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

Tennessee Wesleyan College
Bryson Baker: (423) 507-4575 , bbtgrhps2@aol.com
Emily Liner: (423) 506-8397 , emilyliner15@gmail.com
Chris Fain: (901) 277-0633 , cmfayne2016@tnwesleyan.edu
Miranda Young: (423) 400-9023 , mirandapyoung@gmail.com
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coach:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

 

MEIGS COUNTY:

Meigs High School
Elizabeth Jennings: (423) 506-7154 , elizabethjennings@meigscounty.net
Bryson Baker: (423) 507-4575
Carmen Choat: (423) 718-1608 , carmenchoat@meigscounty.net
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coach:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

Meigs Middle School
Stephanie Roberts: (423) 506-4138 , stephanieroberts@meigscounty.net
Bridgette Standridge (423) 506-6433 , bridgettstandridge@meigscounty.net
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coach:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

E.K. Baker K-8th
Ben Denny: (423) 486-3646 , ben.clearwaterbc@gmail.com
Ezra Stewart: (423) 351-3442
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coach:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

POLK COUNTY:

Polk High School 
Coach Travis Carrol: (423) - 650-5279 , tcarrol@polkcountyschools.com
Kevin Newman: (423) 829-5652 , knewman@polkcountyschools.com
Chaplain Bruce Underwood: (423) 650-0914 , bruceu@shilohbaptistchurch.ws
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coach:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

Chilhowee Middle School
Pam Hindman: (423) 593-8344 , pam.hindman31@gmail.com
Cody Pendergrass: (423) 718-1159 , cody423@shilohbc.net
Isaac Sumner: (423) 255-5059 , isaacsumner@gmail.com
Huddle Leader:
Team Huddle Leader:
Character Coach:
Coaches Huddle Leader:
Location/Time:

Copper Basin High School - Not active or a certified huddle - Looking for Huddle Leader!